Back to top

CONTACT

MADRE
121 West 27th Street, # 301
New York, NY 10001 USA
Phone: (212) 627-0444
Fax: (212) 675-3704

 

To email MADRE, please select the relevant department:

General inquiries:
madre@madre.org

Africa Department
africa@madre.org

Fundraising Department
fundraising@madre.org

Helping Hands Campaign
helpinghands@madre.org

Human Rights Delegations
travel@madre.org

Internships
internships@madre.org

Latin America and the Caribbean Department
lac@madre.org

Media Department
media@madre.org

Medical Project
meds@madre.org

Middle East Department
middle_east@madre.org

Online Donations
onlinedonations@madre.org

Publications
publiced_advocacy@madre.org

Speaking Engagements
madre@madre.org

Volunteers
volunteers@madre.org