Contact

MADRE

121 West 27th Street, # 301
New York, NY 10001 USA
Phone: (212) 627-0444
Fax: (212) 675-3704

To email MADRE, please select the relevant department:

General inquiries:
madre@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Africa Department
africa@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Fundraising Department
fundraising@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Helping Hands Campaign
helpinghands@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Human Rights Delegations
travel@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Internships
internships@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Latin America and the Caribbean Department
lac@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Media Department
media@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Medical Project
meds@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Middle East Department
middle_east@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Online Donations
onlinedonations@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Publications
publiced_advocacy@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Speaking Engagements
speakers@madre.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Volunteers
volunteers@madre.org